FIE Steering Committee

All terms expire immediately following ASEE Annual Conference
NameRoleOrganizationPhoneemail address
Deborah Trytten
(June 20013 - June 2016)
IEEE CS Representative Oklahoma University   dtrytten@ou.edu
Steve Frezza
(June 2011 - June 2014)
IEEE CS Representative Gannon University (814) 871-7563 frezza001@gannon.edu
Arnold Pears
(June 2008 - June 2014)
IEEE CS Representative Uppsala University (Sweden) 46-18-471-10-66 arnold.pears@it.uu.se
Edmundo Tovar
(June 2008 - June 2014)
IEEE ES Representative Universidad Politecnica de Madrid 34 91 3366446 etovar@fi.upm.es
Russ Meier Chair
(June 2007 - Present)
IEEE ES Representative Milwaukee School of Engineering (414) 277-2243 meier@msoe.edu
James Sluss, Jr.
(June 2012 - June 2015)
IEEE ES Representative Oklahoma University   sluss@ou.edu 
Beth Eschenbach
(June 2010 - June 2016)
ASEE ERM Representative Humboldt State University Elizabeth.Eschenbach@humboldt.edu
Archie Holmes
(June 2012 - June 2015)
ASEE ERM Representative University of Virginia ah7sj@virginia.edu
James Morgam
(June 2011 - June 2014)
ASEE ERM Representative Texas A&M University   jmorgan@civil.tamu.edu